Description

One of our roommates is sadly moving out :( so we are looking to fill one room in the flat.

Fantastic area conveniently located to Victoria/Piccadilly lines and National rail, and easy bus access to Camden, Stoke Newington, Islington, and more. Tons of good restaurants, cafes and pubs within walking distance!

This is a ground floor flat with two other flats in the building. There is a full bathroom with a shower/bath, as well as a half bathroom with just a toilet/sink. Living room is nice and cozy with lots of natural sunlight, and there is a walled garden in the back which is amazing for summer BBQs.

We also have a washing machine as well as a dishwasher.

There is an option to purchase some of the furniture that my current flatmate is leaving behind (wardrobe, chest of drawers and bed).

Rent does not include bills--so council tax, utilities, internet, etc. would be on top of rent.

About us:

We are two guys, one American and one British. We are super easygoing in general, and overall looking for someone who is easy to live with/get along with and is drama-free :). If we turn out to be good friends even better! But not an absolute must.

Really just a couple of things we'd be looking for in a flatmate:

- Cleanliness is a must (i. e., we'd all be responsible for keeping shared spaces tidy).
- We both work quite hard during the day, so would be looking for someone who is respectful of sleep/not too noisy at night

Please message if interested and we will organise a time for you to come check the place out! Tell us who’s your favourite spice girl so we know you’ve read the ad!

Added: 3 weeks ago

106

Details
Bills

n/a

Minimum Term

12

Maximum Term

Other

Location

New to RoomsLocal?
Create an account, it's free

Find properties local in your area for free.

Get Started

© COPYRIGHT 2020 RoomsLocal. All Rights Reserved