Description

Our lovely flatmate is leaving us and we're looking for someone as lovely to take his room!

About the room:

-Available to move in ASAP

- Cosy and bright room in a quiet area
-Furnished
-rent £562.5 per month (includes water and council tax)
-£562.50 deposit + £50 agency fee
-Bills around £30-£40 / month per person (that's for gas, electricity, broadband)

About the flat:

-Good size kitchen
-Balcony – enough to catch some sun and hang some clothes
-Located 15 minutes away from Angel station (Northern Line) and 10 minutes away from Highbury and Islington station (Victoria Line and Overground) and Canonbury overground station making it a well connected area even for a late night out (Victoria line and Overground is on the Night Tube)
-Loads of buses stopping right outside the building (38, 73, 341 to name a few)
-Tesco, Sainsbury’s, a fruit shop/organic shop and a Trade Coffee shop on our doorstep
-Upper street and Angel very close with loads of nice places to get a drink / food and shop

You will be living with Savvas, Justina and Athan.

Savvas is from Cyprus and enjoys baking bread and doing Yoga. Justina is from Lithuania and loves watching marvel movies and going for walks in Hampstead Heath. Athan is from Greece and works as a virtual merchandiser.

We are all very friendly, clean and tidy individuals with a good life/work balance. Everyone is respectful of each others personal space and do also occasionally go out for the odd glass of wine or dinner.

We’re looking for a friendly and tidy individual who is easy going. If you think that you'd make a good fit please do let us know!

Please send us a short description of yourself and we will get back to you :)

Added: 1 month ago

159

Details
Bills

1

Minimum Term

3

Maximum Term

Other

Location

New to RoomsLocal?
Create an account, it's free

Find properties local in your area for free.

Get Started

© COPYRIGHT 2021 RoomsLocal. All Rights Reserved